Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emily Cunningham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Emily Cunningham

5 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Robbins

James Robbins

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jessica and it was an absolute pleasure. She was extremely helpful in switching my insurance. I was able to get significantly better and more coverage. Additionally I saved a bundle of money in the process. I highly recommend calling them."
Profile photo of Megan Pitcher

Megan Pitcher

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is great!"
Profile photo of Abby Lynch

Abby Lynch

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sam was so helpful! Great service!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Carr

Kimberly Carr

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had No problem with them"
Profile photo of Brian Bauer

Brian Bauer

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Let me say I’ve worked with a lot of agents. Emily and her team went above and behind to help me and my family. I’m so thankful to Emily and her team. If you need a solid agent in your corner. Call Emily with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tom Shepherd

Tom Shepherd

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"We purchased our home owners insurance with Jessica and Emily and they were great to work with. Very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of John V

John V

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Prompt service and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Monique Hollins

Monique Hollins

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Emily was super helpful and had outstanding customer service ethic. Thank you once again Emily!"
Profile photo of Dustin Lagana

Dustin Lagana

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff! Emily alwayd helps my with any questions I may have with ease! :)"
Profile photo of Cicillia moody

Cicillia moody

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience with Jessica! She is honest and knows exactly what I want and I could not have asked for someone better! I look forward to speaking with her again!"
Profile photo of Carrie Elum

Carrie Elum

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jessica, in Emily Cunningham's office, was wonderful. Extremely happy with the service I received."
Profile photo of Zach Robey

Zach Robey

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had been shopping around for a while! Had USAA and talked with Jessica about State Farm and she helped me find an even better price with just the right coverage I needed for a better price! Would highly recommend seeing her for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melinda Stewart

Melinda Stewart

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Alex Rice

Alex Rice

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and quick to follow-up on both home and auto related insurance questions or claims."
Profile photo of Taylor Brown

Taylor Brown

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jess was the best! She is very helpful! :)"
Profile photo of Alex Rosa

Alex Rosa

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jessica Assisted me in every way possible and was a great help with answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Doug Sherry

Doug Sherry

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jessica was a huge help when I got into my car accident. Helped me understand the confusing world of insurance. She helped get me back on the road quickly!"
Profile photo of Alexis Behrens

Alexis Behrens

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was talking Jessica about getting better insurance she was a great help. Definitely would come back to her again for more help!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Findley

Yvonne Findley

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jessica was incredibly helpful and took the time to make sure I understood all of the options, so that I could make the best choice for me! I definitely recommend going to see her!!"
Profile photo of Steven Dreibelbis

Steven Dreibelbis

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly I recommend this agent to everyone"
Profile photo of Rachele Huot

Rachele Huot

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Rieder

James Rieder

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience as always with Emily and her team. Always knowledgeable and helpful with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jessie Gagnon

Jessie Gagnon

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Emily is fantastic! Good communication, friendly, and knowledgeable in her field."