Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emily Cunningham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Emily Cunningham

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sharon Marquez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance company I've ever had. Their office is always helpful and every single time I've ever needed to speak to a person they've always resolved any issue I had. I would give them a million stars if I could."

Charlene Griffith

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm was the best car policy we ever had my husband and I had the best agent Email Cunningham and her staff took lots of time to explain ever detail to us if you are looking for the best agent and insurance please see Emily Cunningham you will be very happy 😁"

James Richard Adams

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very happy with service. Got a better policy and a LOWER monthly rate! Thank you!"

Zina Fenwick

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily along with her staff are fantastic. My husband and I switched to State Farm a few years ago. The team have been helpful, knowledgeable and when I pop in with questions or need advice they have always been accommodating and ready to help. The rates and level of service are unmatched and I highly recommend Emily's State Farm. Truly a one stop shop for your insurance needs. Zina F"

Erika Holley

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is awesome. I received fast quotes. She responds to emails quickly. They offer great affordable rates."

James Robbins

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jessica and it was an absolute pleasure. She was extremely helpful in switching my insurance. I was able to get significantly better and more coverage. Additionally I saved a bundle of money in the process. I highly recommend calling them."

Megan Pitcher

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is great!"

Jordan Howard

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily is the best insurance agent in St. Mary's / PG County for business liability, hands down. I've worked with multiple vendors over the years, but none have been so attentive, honest, and easy to work with as Emily and her team. She was incredibly helpful in helping me find the best policy at the best price. Her keen questions offered clear insights that allowed me to save significantly from quotes I had received online. I recommend her to anyone looking for corporate insurance in MD or VA."

Abby Lynch

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sam was so helpful! Great service!"

Lucas

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with Emily and her team has been amazing. It’s always a pleasant experience calling her exceptionally friendly and professional team to discuss my concerns. They always have helpful tips and suggestions for adjustments to fit my needs. If I’m ever unsure or confused about anything they happily take the time to explain everything and clear it right up. They have certainly reshaped my perception of what a stellar insurance team is and what they can do. I look forward to working with them in the future and highly recommend them to anyone in the market."

Kimberly Carr

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had No problem with them"

Brian Bauer

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Let me say I’ve worked with a lot of agents. Emily and her team went above and behind to help me and my family. I’m so thankful to Emily and her team. If you need a solid agent in your corner. Call Emily with State Farm."

Tom Shepherd

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"We purchased our home owners insurance with Jessica and Emily and they were great to work with. Very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

John V

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Prompt service and knowledgeable"

Monique Hollins

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Emily was super helpful and had outstanding customer service ethic. Thank you once again Emily!"

Dustin Lagana

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff! Emily alwayd helps my with any questions I may have with ease! :)"

Cicillia moody

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience with Jessica! She is honest and knows exactly what I want and I could not have asked for someone better! I look forward to speaking with her again!"

Carrie Elum

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jessica, in Emily Cunningham's office, was wonderful. Extremely happy with the service I received."

Zach Robey

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had been shopping around for a while! Had USAA and talked with Jessica about State Farm and she helped me find an even better price with just the right coverage I needed for a better price! Would highly recommend seeing her for any insurance needs!"

Melinda Stewart

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Alex Rice

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and quick to follow-up on both home and auto related insurance questions or claims."

Taylor Brown

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jess was the best! She is very helpful! :)"

Alex Rosa

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jessica Assisted me in every way possible and was a great help with answering all my questions."

Doug Sherry

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jessica was a huge help when I got into my car accident. Helped me understand the confusing world of insurance. She helped get me back on the road quickly!"

Alexis Behrens

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was talking Jessica about getting better insurance she was a great help. Definitely would come back to her again for more help!"